These


This is something that I wrote Tuesday morning and stuck to my bathroom mirror. It is the first place that I stand in the morning and will be a reminder of who I belong to.

These feet, these hands, this heart, these lungs, this mouth, these eyes and ears – are Yours Oh Lord. By Your strength….

…I will love truly

…I will walk in faith

…I will breathe as one with You

…I will speak boldly the Truth

…I will keep my eyes and ears pure

…I will fix my heart and mind on You

Thank You Lord for using these hands to build Your Kingdom. May You receive honor and glory for these.

Leave a Reply

